April 20-27, 2020

Virtual Midyear Business Meetings

Due to recent restrictions and recommendations implemented by the federal and local governments, NAR and REBI will deliver previously planned programming and committee meetings virtually.   The schedule is as follows:

  • Monday, April 20th: Welcome & Orientation (all committee members)
  • Tuesday, April 21st: Learning Experiences Committee
  • Wednesday, April 22nd: Member Engagement Committee
  • Thursday, April 23rd: Global Alliances Committee
  • Friday, April 24th: Strategic Thinking Committee

    All of the meetings above will take place during these times:
    9 – 10 am pacific / 10 – 11 am mountain / 11 am – noon central / noon – 1 pm eastern
  • Monday, April 27th: Board of Directors (closed meeting)

2020 REBI

Volunteer Information 

The information on this page is for our 2020 Committee and Work Group members.  It will assist in preparing and planning for the year.  As a reminder, be sure to update your "Member Profile" to ensure the information is current and that your head shot is included.

Volunteer Information

Your Responsibilities

List by Committee / Work Group    

List by Name     

Future Meeting Dates

Midyear Meetings:

May 12-14, 2021 (Washington, DC)

Annual Meetings:

November 11-13, 2020 (New Orleans, LA)
November 10-12, 2021 (San Diego, CA)