2020 Virtual Inaugural & Awards Reception

       

Our virtual Inaugural & Awards Reception will take place on Wednesday, November 18th from 5:00-6:00 pm CT. Registration is private/invitation only to REBI members, in addition to special guests. 

We'll honor three industry leaders, Candace Cooke as our Incoming 2021 President, our 2020 Hall of Leaders Award recipient, Gregory S. Herb, and our 2020 Distinguished Educator Award recipient Brian Woods. Enjoy live entertainment, and witness as we welcome our 2021 leadership team and honor our 2020 award winners.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm (Pacific)
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm (Mountain)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  (Central)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (Eastern)


Don’t Miss These Other November Events

REALTORS® Conference & Expo
Visit our virtual booth at the REALTORS® Conference & Expo on November 16 – 18, 20202 from 1:15 – 2:15 pm CT.  Not registered for the conference? Register today.
Designation Awareness Month Courses
Check out our discounted courses available during Designation Awareness Month! Register today and take advantage of early-bird pricing. Live virtual courses include:

C-RETS Team Leadership for Maximum Performance

November 4, 9am-5pm CST

Instructor: Matthew Rathbun

Learn More & Register  

Seller Representative Specialist (SRS) Course

Nov. 9-10, 9am-5pm CST

Instructor: Adorna O Carroll

Learn More & Register

CRB Managing the Generations

Nov. 17, 9am-5pm CST

Instructor: Robert Morris

Learn More & Register

Real Estate Negotiation Expert (RENE) Course

Nov. 19-20, 9am-5pm CST

Instructor: Lynn Madison

Learn More & Register