RENE Certification Course (Nov 19 - 20)

RENE Certification Course (Nov 19 - 20)
This course is an interactive experience to help negotiators elevate their game!  You will examine all types of negotiation formats and methods -- including virtual -- so that you can play the game to win!  A full spectrum of tips, tools, and techniques are provided so that can produce effective results for your client. Instructor: Lynn Madison, RENE, SRS


IMPORTANT NOTES BEFORE YOU REGISTER:
 

  • You must sign in to and/or create your REBI account to register. 
  • After signing into your account, click on the "Register Myself" button at the bottom of this page.
  • Course registration fee is $249 for all REALTORS®.
  • This special pricing includes the RENE certification fee (normally an additional $159)
  • CE credit is NOT granted for this virtual course.
  • Review the course details by CLICKING HERE.
  • This virtual course is delivered as follows:
    Thursday, November 19 and Friday, November 20, 2020
    7:00 am - 3:00 pm (Pacific)

    8:00 am - 4:00 pm (Mountain)
    9:00 am - 5:00pm (Central)
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm (Eastern)
  • You must be in attendance the entire time to receive RENE credit. If you login late or leave early, no RENE credit will be awarded, and no partial credit is granted for this Course. There are no exceptions.
  • The Institute uses the ZOOM meeting platform to deliver our virtual courses.  As we draw closer to the date of the course, we will send you an email with important details on how to obtain your unique attendance link and course workbook
  • REFUNDS: A refund minus a $50 processing fee will be extended if cancellation notice is received by Monday, November 16, 2020.  No refunds will be issued after that date.
When
11/19/2020 9:00 AM - 11/20/2020 5:00 PM

Sign In