2020 Virtual Inaugural & Awards Reception


Join us for a memorable evening as we celebrate these industry leaders!

Inauguration of our 2021 President - Candy Cooke

2020 Hall of Leaders Award Recipient - Greg Herb

2020 Distinguished Educator Award Recipient - Brian Woods

Installation of our 2020 Officers - Jody O'Brien & Steven Pagan

Network with industry leaders and influencers at our virtual reception tables, enjoy live entertainment, and be there as we welcome our 2021 Leadership Team and honor our 2020 award recipients!

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm (Pacific)
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm (Mountain)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm  (Central)
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (Eastern)

The event is free, but you must register below to reserve your virtual seat.  Space is limited to the first 1,000 registrants.